The following LBA members have been recognized for notable contributions to the Louisville legal community and beyond.


Judge of the Year
Hon. David L. Holton, II


Justice Martin E. Johnstone Special Recognition Award
Raymond M. Burse


Judge Benjamin F. Shobe Civility & Professionalism Award
Charles J. Cronan, IV


Paul G. Tobin Pro Bono Service Award
Jonathan D. Miller


Frank E. Haddad Jr. Young Lawyer Award
A. Matthew Weyand


Committee of the Year
Public Service
Loren T. Prizant, Chair


Section of the Year
Human Rights Section
Nima Kulkarni, Chair


Please join us join us on Friday, December 1, as we recognize these individuals at the inaugural LBA Awards Luncheon. CLICK HERE to purchase tickets.