The inaugural LBA Awards Luncheon was held on Friday, December 1. The LBA honored individuals who have helped make the Louisville legal community great this year! The award winners were:

Judge of the Year - Hon. David L. Holton, II
Justice Martin E. Johnstone Special Recognition Award - Raymond M. Burse
Judge Benjamin F. Shobe Civility & Professionalism Award - Charles J. Cronan, IV
Paul G. Tobin Pro Bono Service Award - Jonathan D. Miller
Frank E. Haddad Jr. Young Lawyer Award - A. Matthew Weyand
Committee of the Year - Public Service, Loren T. Prizant, Chair
Section of the Year - Human Rights Section, Nima Kulkarni, Chair