HOMELinksContact UsHelp
2013 LBA Award Recipients

Please join us in congratulating the 2013 LBA award recipients for their distinguished efforts throughout the year as both LBA members and advocates of legal justice!

Judge of the Year
Hon. Angela McCormick Bisig

Justice Martin E. Johnstone Special Recognition Award
Joseph P. Gutmann

Judge Benjamin F. Shobe Civility & Professionalism Award
Asa P. "Pete" Gullett III

Paul G. Tobin Pro Bono Service Award
Martha J. Hasselbacher

Judge Richard A. Revell Family Law Practitioner Award
Charles R. Meers

Frank E. Haddad Jr. Young Lawyer Award
Ryan M. McCall

Gavel Award
Joe Elliot

Committee of the Year
Diversity Committee
Ellie G. Kerstetter, Chair

Section of the Year
Bankruptcy Section
Charity B. Neukomm, Chair

Solo & Small Practice Section
Bryan R. Armstrong, Chair

Copyright Louisville Bar Association. All rights reserved. Use of this Web site assumes acceptance of the Terms of Use.