HOMELinksContact UsHelp


>>> Apply Online >>> Renew Online
>>> Member Benefits Overview

Mission: promote justice, professional excellence and respect for the law, improve public access to the judicial system, provide law-related services to the community, and serve our members.

Louisville Bar Association
2014 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Susan D. Phillips — President
Angela Logan Edwards — President-Elect
Charles (Mike) J. Cronan— Vice President & Treasurer
Amanda G. Main — Secretary
Bradley R. Hume — LBA Past President

Presidential Appointments

Jennifer Y. Barber
Scott C. Cox
Seth A. Gladstein
Mark S. Fenzel
C. Dean Furman
Michelle Mees Harper
Chandrika Srinivasan
Robert E. Stopher
Gerald R. Toner
Peter H. Wayne IV

Ex Officio Members

Hon. Ann Bailey Smith — Jefferson District Court
Hon. Patricia Walker FitzGerald
Jefferson Family Court
Hon. A.C. McKay Chauvin
Jefferson Circuit Court
Susan H. Duncan — Interim Dean, U of L School of Law
Colin H. Lindsay — ABA House of Delegates
Sheldon L. Haden — Women Lawyers Association
Donna King Perry — LBF President
Barry L. Dunn — Young Lawyers Section
Lonita Baker Gaines — Louisville Black Lawyers Association
Douglas Ballantine — KBA Board of Governors
Amy D. Cubbage — KBA Board of Governors
Douglass Farnsley — KBA Vice-President
Daniel T. Goyette— Louisville Metro Public Defender
Michael J. O'Connell — Jefferson County Attorney
Thomas B. Wine
Jefferson County Commonwealth's Atty.

Non-Voting Members

Joseph H. Cohen — Counsel
James B. Martin Jr.— Tax Counsel
D. Scott Furkin — LBA Executive Director

Copyright Louisville Bar Association. All rights reserved. Use of this Web site assumes acceptance of the Terms of Use.